minimization.rst 1.4 KB
Newer Older
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Minimization
============

Description of Minimization

.. toctree::
    :caption: Minimization Concepts

    Conjugate Gradient                      <../mod/nifty4.minimization.conjugate_gradient>
    Descent Minimizer                       <../mod/nifty4.minimization.descent_minimizer>
    Energy                                  <../mod/nifty4.minimization.energy>
    Iteration Controller                    <../mod/nifty4.minimization.iteration_controller>
    Line Energy                             <../mod/nifty4.minimization.line_energy>
    Line Search                             <../mod/nifty4.minimization.line_search>
    Line Search Strong Wolfe                <../mod/nifty4.minimization.line_search_strong_wolfe>
    Minimizer                               <../mod/nifty4.minimization.minimizer>
    Nonlinear Cg                            <../mod/nifty4.minimization.nonlinear_cg>
    Quadratic Energy                        <../mod/nifty4.minimization.quadratic_energy>
    Relaxed Newton                          <../mod/nifty4.minimization.relaxed_newton>
    Scipy Minimizer                         <../mod/nifty4.minimization.scipy_minimizer>
    Steepest Descent                        <../mod/nifty4.minimization.steepest_descent>
    VL BFGS                                 <../mod/nifty4.minimization.vl_bfgs>
    Gradient Norm Controller                <../mod/nifty4.minimization.gradient_norm_controller>